March Week 1 /2

18 days without an update!

I’ve been off the radar a little bit lately, as I’ve been doing a bit of re-evaluating and re-assessing. Recently, I had a bit of a big decision to make, and how I thought through that has given me a bit of lease of life.

So yeah, there’s not really much to add here at the moment. I’ve been doing some internal work on myself, and I guess, thinking about the big stuff.Bit of a non-update from me today, but wanted to check in with myself more than anything, as it’s been 18 days without an update! The longest time since I started this in January!

More of an update soon.

Leave a Reply

